navisoli.blogg.se

Ten thumbs typing tutor 4.7 download
Ten thumbs typing tutor 4.7 download








ten thumbs typing tutor 4.7 download
  1. Ten thumbs typing tutor 4.7 download how to#
  2. Ten thumbs typing tutor 4.7 download free#

User experience and interface improvements. Redistributable files were added to Textractor folder allowing it to run on most (not all!) PCs without needing vcredist. Translation extensions now attempt to automatically filter garbage characters. If you still want to thank me for making Textractor, please donate to one of these charities on my behalf: The main reason, however, is that I'm actually doing really well despite the pandemic since I can work from home. That is one of the reasons that, as you may have noticed, the donation buttons have disappeared: I don't want donations for Textractor when I'm barely continuing to work on it.

Ten thumbs typing tutor 4.7 download how to#

If your issue can be resolved simply using the existing features of Textractor, I'll tell you how to do so, but if it would require me to develop Textractor significantly or in another way require significant effort from me to troubleshoot, I probably just won't reply: you're on your own. Google Translate throwing pop-up "out of range" error messagesĭevTools DeepL Translate not selecting language correctly when used in some countries Why didn't you answer my request/issue (whether on GitHub, YouTube, or email)?Īs of April 2020 I've pretty much gotten tired of working on Textractor, and don't want or plan to do new development beyond minor bug fixes. Ren'py hook throwing each new sentence into a different text thread Regex Filter now replaces any matches with the first captured group if one exists.Ĭhinese text not being extracted correctly with certain hook types More languages added to (DevTools) DeepL Translate.

Ten thumbs typing tutor 4.7 download free#

Systran and Papago/Naver added as translation providers via Google Chrome DevTools.ĭeepL Translate now supports the free tier of API keys. The only reason this release is pretty big is because of the contributions of other people.Īttaching is now done via a better dialog which displays process icons. I've been extremely busy at work lately, not sure when that might change. Sorry I really haven't been responding to a lot of requests for a while, even the ones I could help with easily. Please contribute/update a translation to Textractor if you can! See










Ten thumbs typing tutor 4.7 download